ESRC Scholarships Awarded

Salisbury, MD — The Eastern Shore Reading Council announced it 2017 scholarship winners. Each spring the Council awards students who excel in academic ability, indicate a need, and going into the field of education. It was exceptionally challenging for the committee to determine a winner with the number of high quality applicants received.

As a result,  four students were named scholarship winners this year.

  • Jacqueline Gregory, Salisbury Christian School
  • Drew Owens, Mardela High School
  • Bethany Peterson, Parkside High School
  • Zoe Jackson, Snow Hill High School


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s